You are welcome

Please contact us

organizers management

Thomas Stenzel, Managing Director of Messe Düsseldorf GmbH subsidiary in Moscow

Thomas Stenzel
Managing Director Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99
StenzelT@messe-duesseldorf.ru
German | English

Michael Mandel
Deputy Managing Director Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99
MandelM@messe-duesseldorf.ru
German | Russian | English

Philipp Kronen
Managing Partner Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-530
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kronen@igedo.com
German | English

s'elections Participants

Christian Kasch
Project Director Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-444
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kasch@igedo.com
German | English

Nina Schwenk
Project Manager (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-379
F +49 211 / 4396-345
schwenk@igedo.com
German | English

Ingrid Kahlfuss
Project Manager (international Exhibitors) Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-302
F +49 211 / 4396-345
kahlfuss@igedo.com
German | English

Nikolay Yarzev
Project Director Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 614
YarzewN@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English | German

Maria Zhdanova
Project Manager (Russian Exhibitors) Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 618
ZhdanovaM@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English | German

Karina Gornak
Project Assistant (Russian Exhibitors) Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 616
GornakK@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Anna Chaika
Project Assistant (Russian Exhibitors) Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 612
ChaikaA@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

s'elections Visitors

Vitaly Samotaev
Head of Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 660
SamotaevV@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | German | English

Ekaterina Lukina
Specialist Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 668
LukinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Grishutina Evgeniya
Specialist Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 664
GrishutinaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Nishukova Elizaveta
Assistant Project Support Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 665
NishukovaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

s'elections Marketing & PR

Elena Oberemova
Head of Marketing Communications Department
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 502
OberemovaE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
German | English | Russian

Inna Rotkina
Marketing Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 504
RotkinaI@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Nadezhda Parunina
Marketing Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 506
ParuninaN@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Yulia Nikolina
Marketing Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 510
NikolinaY@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Christina Grell
PR & Marketing Manager Igedo Company
T +49 211 / 4396-386
F +49 211 / 4396-345
grell@igedo.com
German | English | Spanish

s'elections Technical Service

Lubov Ramishvili
Head of Technical Department Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 652
RamishviliL@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | German | English

Ivan Tokarev
Senior Technical Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 654
Tokarevi@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | German | English

Evgeny Morozov
Technical Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 656
MorozovE@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Dmitry Kopylov
Technical Manager Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 658
KopylovD@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | German

s'elections Financial Service

Yulia Lavrentyeva
Head of Department of Finance, Accounting and HR Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99
LavrentievaJ@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | German | English

Victor Abdullaev
Chief Accountant Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 302
AbdullaevV@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Valentina Volkova
Accountant Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 304
VolkovaV@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian | English

Tatiana Podbolotova
Accountant Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 310
PodbolotovaT@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Nadezhda Murashko
Accountant Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 306
murashkon@messe-duesseldorf.ru
Russian

Natalya Donskova
Accountant Messe Duesseldorf Moscow
T +7 (495) 955 91 99 ext. 308
DonskovaN@messedi.ru
Russian

REPRESENTATIVES AND PARTNERS WORLDWIDE ON-SITE

Italy

E.M.I.
ENTE MODA ITALIA
Marisa Pizziolo
Via Faenza, 109
50123 Firenze
T +39 055 214835
F +39 055 288326
firenze@emimoda.it
www.emimoda.it

France

FRENCH FEDERATION OF WOMEN’S READY TO WEAR
16, rue de blancs Manteaux
75004 Paris, France
Tiffany Fang – Project Manger
T +33 (0)1 44947066
tfang@pretaporter.com
www.pretaporter.com
www.modeinfrance.fr

Turkey

Evindar Akcan
Global Gate
Atakent Mh. 235. Sk. Lounge 2
Sit 1B Blok D:35
Kucukcekmece- Istanbul
T +90(0)535/525 2797
evindar@globalgate.com.tr

Association: ITKIB

Greece

Vesti Mundo
International Fashion Agency
Isabel Lopez Bengtsson
Gramatikopolou 4
33200 Itea Fokidas
T +30 210 3007502
M +30 6987 450007
info@vestimundo.gr
http://www.vestimundo.gr/

Portugal, Spain, Brazil

Squares & Meters
Noemí Moreno Peromingo
C/Martín de los Heros 79
2° Dcha (exterior)
28008 Madrid, Spain
T +34 915481837
M +34 616318445
info@squaresmeters.com